Re: Blizzcon Announcements.

Damn it, now we get the furries.

But…

/rolls moocow priest

Josh’s mortal strike crits you for 50,000,000 health.

 

OW.

More seriously, though, I can’t keep up with this but have a link!  OutDPS was better at catching the details than I. 

Apparently Deathwing is going to be the Big Bad, and his return is what mucked up so much.  Glad to see him back…I miss having dragons as the big bads!

,

  1. #1 by Jessabelle on August 22, 2009 - 10:29 am

    So, like, if Tauren walk around naked, wouldn’t their armor be even better that a dwarf priest in full t9 gear? I mean… they don’t just WEAR leather… they ARE leather!

    :::a bit baffled:::

  2. #2 by Zalgosh on August 22, 2009 - 11:35 am

    Thats my biggest complaint with the Tauren priest idea. Tauren shouldn’t wear cloth armor. Just period.

    Although Tauren doing shadow damage to things seems a bit weird, but thats a secondary complaint.

  3. #3 by Prot on August 22, 2009 - 10:59 pm

    I’m more peeved about having to roll a second paladin. I hate my BElf. I’ve never liked blood elves. But I wanted a paladin and that was my only option. Now we get Tauren Paladins.
    All though my naming option will work though. My paladin is called Prot.. now I’ll have either Prott or Protter.

  4. #4 by Ambrosyne on August 24, 2009 - 10:15 am

    Prot – I caught, somewhere on MMO-champion, mention of them giving in and allowing race changes. You should be able to make your belf a moocow.

Leave a Reply

