Hey Mikata…

I was bitching that I didn’t get a rez after a wipe from our soul stone hogging tree…

,

  1. #1 by shadowtycho on August 27, 2009 - 7:57 pm

    scrubtree, im using that

  2. #2 by Mikata on August 28, 2009 - 8:01 am

    …….

    Amber….

    I am going to kill you…. nice and slowly… so that I savor every moment of it next weekend when I’m up there.

    :)

  3. #3 by Ambrosyne on August 28, 2009 - 9:10 am

    I waited until I got home so I could make it NICE and BIG for everyone to read!

  4. #4 by Jessabelle on August 28, 2009 - 9:23 am

    So if the word for lazy tree is scrubtree, what is it for lazy disc priest? My vote is for Scrububbler.

    Ooooo I totally have a name for my new priest..

  5. #5 by Mikata on August 28, 2009 - 9:38 am

    Amber… it is so on…. you’re going to slip up this weekend… and I’ll be there…. just watch.

    /point

  6. #6 by theerivs on August 28, 2009 - 10:56 am

    CAT FIGHT!!! RAWR! LOL!

  7. #7 by Ambrosyne on August 28, 2009 - 3:17 pm

    @Jessabelle – Scrubbles.

  8. #8 by Mikata on August 28, 2009 - 3:24 pm

    Ah! I LOVE IT!!

    Scrubbles… hehe….

    And she looked down upon the one who called herself, Ambrosyne, and said, “From this day forward, you shall be know as…. Scrubbles.”

  9. #9 by theerivs on August 28, 2009 - 4:08 pm

    Scrubbles. NIOCE!

  10. #10 by Ambrosyne on August 28, 2009 - 4:22 pm

    @Mikata – No no, scrubtree. You can’t call _me_ Scrubbles.

    …call Ron Scrubbles.

  1. National Mock Mikata Day « Resto-Melee

Leave a Reply

