Friday Flowchart + An Extra Funny

You can find the flowchart here.  I didn’t make it, I just found it. If you know the original source and let me know, it’d be much appreciated. 

I’m not going to try to squeeze it into this post because it won’t fit and I’ll look at it later, sitting there all off center and go AAAAAARGH so let’s not do that, okay?

Here’s an additonal funny for you though, thanks to me on Twitter before 9 am:

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Mikata on September 4, 2009 - 10:11 am

    Mmmm… spelling fails… scrubalicious.

  2. #2 by Millea on September 4, 2009 - 10:16 am

    That is one awesome flow chart. Almost makes me want to play a rogue.

    Then I remember how I don’t heal fail rogues and how they eat floor, and I laugh at my foolish inclination to want to play one.

  3. #3 by Cassandri on September 4, 2009 - 11:19 am

    I saw this one on Elitist Jerks not long ago but not sure who deserves credit.

    I like the element of uncertainty especially in “Did I sap him?” So true.

  4. #4 by Dorgol on September 4, 2009 - 11:58 am

    WoW needs more flowcharts like that.

    Of course, a Paladin healing flowchart wouldn’t be near as interesting. :)

Leave a Reply

