Hollow’s End Flowchart

The word terribad is now in this post to annoy Rilgon for being nitpicky withint 1 minute of this being posted.  :P

  1. #1 by Linedan on October 23, 2009 - 10:49 am

    I see no reference to “lag” anywhere in your flowchart.

  2. #2 by Celaeno on October 23, 2009 - 10:49 am

    So freaking true. I’m willing myself not to care about that beautiful fiery pony.

  3. #3 by shieldbreakr on October 23, 2009 - 10:54 am

    I keep doing HH, I don’t know why. I’ve seen two go to other folks, my combined rolls on them was 6. I feel like the game hates me lately =)

  4. #4 by repgrind on October 23, 2009 - 10:54 am

    You shouldn’t have fixed it…I think Hollow might be more accurate.

  5. #5 by Ambrosyne on October 23, 2009 - 10:55 am

    @Linedan

    Are you in Dalaran? –Y–> LOL LAG

  6. #6 by xaunpy on October 23, 2009 - 11:14 am

    I feel your pain. To this day I have seen so many rings drop that I could use one on each finger of every hand… and a very large collection of brooms but no horsie nor hallowed helm.

  7. #7 by kyrilean on October 23, 2009 - 11:47 am

    For the first time ever, I saw the mount drop on Monday. My heart leapt into my throat as I got antsy hoping against all hope that I’d get lucky.

    I came in 2nd…

    Each hour, when I’m playing and not in a raid, I log into my 10 toons to trick or treat. My priest got the pet last year. My paladin still needs the pet and I have completed everything for my mount.

    What happens?

    I get the pet on two of my other toons…

  8. #8 by Kestrel on October 23, 2009 - 11:55 am

    Two of my characters (my mains) are Hallowed. Osprey completed GNERD Rage in AV last night (we even won a couple).

    I have two brooms.

    One of my fellow officers and very good friends got the mount on Tuesday.

    I have never seen the mount drop.

    Ever.

    NEVER.

  9. #9 by armagone on October 23, 2009 - 12:18 pm

    Sitting at 1x Hallowed, 1x missing Helm, 1x missing Squashling and 1x “need to summon HH at level 75”

  10. #10 by dorgol on October 23, 2009 - 12:30 pm

    I got lucky and got the Hallowed Helm on the second day this year. That was the only thing I missed last year, so that completed “the Hallowed” and got me a purple drake.

    The next I discovered I could solo HH as a Prot Paladin. So I just solo him each morning and hope. I figure that I have a smaller chance of seeing the mount drop this way, but I have a 100% chance to win if it DOES drop.

    I already got the sword and Helm of Evil Laughter, so maybe I’ll get lucky. :)

  11. #11 by divinebubbles on October 23, 2009 - 12:51 pm

    One of my guildmates has the best “special mount” luck. BOTH Brewfest Mounts (ON THE SAME FRIGGIN DAY NO LESS), AND the HH mount now.

    I comfort myself with the fact that he can’t fish up turtles or pets to save his life.

  12. #12 by theerivs on October 23, 2009 - 1:40 pm

    What’s Hollow’s End?

  13. #13 by Ambrosyne on October 23, 2009 - 2:25 pm

    Bite me, Freezerburn.

  14. #14 by theerivs on October 23, 2009 - 2:33 pm

    /nomnomnom

  15. #15 by Brent on October 23, 2009 - 8:22 pm

    I completed it last year on my old druid. This year my new druid was complete except for the blue helm within 24 hours. Helm’s dropped twice and gone to someone else ever since.

  16. #16 by candy on October 26, 2009 - 9:23 am

    may we add an addendum RE: Your BANK ALT will get the damn helm you need to finish the achievement not once, but TWICE! And your main shall get nothing. Mwahahaha.

Leave a Reply

