Altitis Strikes Again. And so does NaNoWriMo.

Josh got it in his head to start leveling a rogue, so guess which infamous alt got brought out of the stables as company?

Fuck yeah!  And no, I’m not putting her in BoO.   Mai vanity guild is EPIC.   She has my hunter’s old BoA gear, so she’s Enh for now.  Yes, I’m playing melee that isn’t a tank and no, I have no fucking clue what I’m doing.  EARTH SHOCK!

In other news:

This blog is going to cease its 5 day a week schedule for as long as I’m not failing NaNo.  This could be anywhere from a few days to all month, so…be patient, people!

I will still post, just no promises about every day.

,

  1. #1 by Aldior on November 2, 2009 - 1:33 am

    Guess I’ll have to stop checking the blog three times a day for updates :)
    I’ve never heard of NaNo before, but after looking it up it sounds like a great experience.. will we get to see the finished product?

    Oh, and first-time commenter, long-time reader.. that’s the classic thing to say right?

  2. #2 by Heather on November 2, 2009 - 3:04 am

    Love the name and guild name! <3 Good luck with Nano :)

  3. #3 by shadowtycho on November 2, 2009 - 1:47 pm

    i love that name.
    the winning one i have seen tho is:

    private parts

  4. #4 by Armagon on November 2, 2009 - 1:57 pm

    Good luck.
    As someone trying to write a DAMN HUGE THING for university I can only admire people who actually have fun writing.
    Anything longer than tweets, comments or blog posts that is.

  5. #5 by Ron on November 2, 2009 - 3:15 pm

    I think I still have a baby warlock in . I demand /o or I will leave. :)

  6. #6 by Mitchell on November 2, 2009 - 5:12 pm

    Enh is made of awesome! You win!

  7. #7 by Arkaneena on November 3, 2009 - 10:20 am

    Enhancement is a blast. I love the new drop all totems at once, and whack til dead. It is so different from healing or tanking. Wait til 40 and you get dual wield. Windfury on one and Flameshock on the other. Both heirloom weapons, ah sweet, sweet dps. And then WINDFURY Procs, and aww it died already.

  8. #8 by Jaedia on November 3, 2009 - 1:18 pm

    Oh man, the Icestone Has Melted, I remember that xD so win.

Leave a Reply

