Iiiiiit’s Friday!

  1. #1 by theerivs on December 4, 2009 - 12:15 pm

    SEARING TOTEM is where I dwell. :)

  2. #2 by kyrilean on December 4, 2009 - 1:21 pm

    FYI, I did not argue about the shape of ToC. You told me to stand out of the way in a corner! The fight was hectic! I couldn’t help but scream over Vent “I can’t find the corner!!!”

    (And fyi, no I will not stop the triple ‘!’, you grammar Nazi!!!)

  3. #3 by Maerdred on December 4, 2009 - 1:44 pm

    /me is glad he’s not in your guild. LOL

  4. #4 by tytalus on December 4, 2009 - 1:50 pm

    So, the guild ranks are now Twilight Fan, Searing Totem, Kissass, and Amber. :) Something to be said for efficiency…

  5. #5 by Celaeno on December 4, 2009 - 3:33 pm

    I need to be mean to you so I won’t be the guild kiss ass. XD

  6. #6 by evisceratespam on December 4, 2009 - 8:19 pm

    ahhh funny stuff
    i’ll end up as a twilight fan someday

  7. #8 by xuna on December 6, 2009 - 4:54 pm

    i think searing totem is one of the many steps towards nirvana.

  8. #9 by shadowtycho on December 7, 2009 - 11:28 am

    i lol’d

Leave a Reply

