1. #1 by Hikari on December 9, 2009 - 11:23 am

    I got the dagger last night. I was so happy. ;-;

  2. #2 by theerivs on December 9, 2009 - 11:26 am

    Where is this guy? Does he like Ice Cream Cones :P

  3. #3 by Rogatien on December 9, 2009 - 12:08 pm

    When he was doing his Bone Storm last night on 25 we never saw a bleed, in fact we laughed at the damage from the whirlwind effect… the fires were fairly nasty, though.

    The biggest thing we had to get through our DPS’s skulls was to stop DPS before the whirlwind stopped, as that’s an aggro wipe.

  4. #4 by Juzaba on December 9, 2009 - 2:54 pm

    Aggro wipe? Bah. L2Fade. Shadow priests just got our dots buffed, you don’t expect me to NOT cast my new buffed dots, do you? I didn’t think so.

    Right, so, after last night, my tanks hate me.

    Also, I think the note about the fire should be in blue color. On account of the fire being blue. And cold.

  5. #5 by tytalus on December 9, 2009 - 6:55 pm

    With a name like “Cord of the Patronizing Practitioner,” I can imagine what uses she’ll put this to… (cue whip crack)

    BOOOOONE STOOOOORM!!!

  6. #6 by Joe Ego on December 9, 2009 - 7:44 pm

    The fire does frost damage (wtf?!), so pally FR Aura: GO! Picked up the shield last night. Oh, sweet haste, how I love thee.

    Now, if anyone has any bright ideas for add control on Deathwhisper I would be eternally grateful and not dead to shadowfrost bolts.

  7. #7 by Elnia on December 9, 2009 - 11:54 pm

    “And did I really just use impale and bone in the same sentence without coming up with something witty and perverted? Damn.”

    That is the wittiest piece of non wit I have witnessed in a long time.

Leave a Reply

