Friday Flowchart!

This week’s flowchart is courtesy Pixie Stix! Pixelated Executioner.

, ,

  1. #1 by Matojo on December 18, 2009 - 10:02 am

    Hahahahahaahaha, it’s so true.

  2. #2 by Arkaneena on December 18, 2009 - 10:54 am

    Current 80 only has 2 specs Tanks and Heals. Mwahahahaha.
    I need next from actual dungeons though I could use upgrades from the new ones. I want to pick up my tank tier 9, so running til my eyeballs bleed. Yeah no lockouts.

  3. #3 by Pixelated Executioner on December 18, 2009 - 10:58 am

    It’s really this bad in my battlegroup. I can sit down and queue up for a PUG, and unless I’m bringing my own tank and healer, I can read a book, paint the Mona Lisa, and cure cancer in the time that it takes to get the group together.

  4. #4 by Tego on December 18, 2009 - 11:25 am

    :::says something inane about having the amber’s paladin go holy::

    I Have heard that this is pretty bad overall, God love being a tank though… or a healer

  5. #5 by koalabear21 on December 18, 2009 - 1:29 pm

    I don’t usually have to wait more than 5 mins when I queue up on my level 80 warlock.

    My level 75 mage (at the time) had around a 20 min wait though.

  6. #6 by Voink on December 18, 2009 - 2:32 pm

    I miss the days of looking in your own realm where I could make fun of the number of dps in lfg without a single tank or healer.

    Toons are dps/heals and heals/tank. Guess how much I ever get to dps in a pug. Yeah.

  7. #7 by dorgol on December 18, 2009 - 3:19 pm

    I started reading the flowchart and was expecting:

    Was your queue instant?
    > Yes
    Are you a Healer?
    > No
    Are you a Yank?
    > No
    Prepare to die, because you are getting into a fail PUG. Seriously.

  8. #8 by Rhidach on December 18, 2009 - 4:46 pm

    I love my instant pop dungeons.

  9. #9 by BobTurkey on December 18, 2009 - 6:09 pm

    L2P a healer or tank? ;-)

  10. #10 by Matha on December 18, 2009 - 6:21 pm

    prot/healer gotta love instant ques. hate the que on my mage tho.

  11. #11 by Jyorore on December 18, 2009 - 11:06 pm

    In my battlegroup, half the time Healers have to wait almost as long as DPS for a tank to come along and get the group going. Its actually getting rather annoying.

  12. #12 by Dierna on December 19, 2009 - 10:58 am

    As a healer myself I have to wait about 20 mins on average for a group. Rampage battlegroup seems to have a lack of tanks.

  13. #13 by BobTurkey on December 20, 2009 - 1:25 am

    Wow as a healer i’ve never waited more than 60 seconds max for an invite.

  14. #14 by shadowtycho on December 20, 2009 - 5:33 pm

    i love my queue time as a tank
    i love it soooooooooooooo much

  15. #15 by silk82 on December 20, 2009 - 10:01 pm

    Fantastic – as a healer though I am not sure how much better it is to get 3 green and blue geared dps immediately rather than waiting lol

  16. #16 by Tego on December 21, 2009 - 11:41 am

    I am actually thinking of charging DPS for random heroic spots at this point, during peak times I think I could make some gold off of desperate dps, but then again I am over geared for heroics

  1. The Joy of NOT Being In Charge « Little Blue Dog
  2. Holiday Barrage «

Leave a Reply

