Drunkenness did not stop Flowchart Friday.

…mostly because Pix had done another one for me and I wisely saved it.  Enjoy!

, ,

  1. #1 by evisceratespam on January 1, 2010 - 7:11 pm

    this is so true

  2. #2 by Pike on January 1, 2010 - 8:18 pm

    I laughed.

    Also Firefox somehow cleverly positioned the page so I saw only the bottom half of the word “Bubbles” on your banner and for a split second I thought it said “I Like Boobies” and I was all “…huh.”

    You know, just in case you were curious.

  3. #3 by Tokkar on January 1, 2010 - 8:58 pm

    LMAO!

    That’s just TOO true!

    Thanks for the much-needed laugh after a VERY stress-filled <twitch> <twitch> day at work!

  4. #4 by Ambrosine on January 2, 2010 - 12:27 am

    @Pike – That would be Cranky Tank’s banner, if he ever blogged. /nods

  5. #5 by tytalus on January 2, 2010 - 12:27 pm

    Although they nerfed Oculus so that it’s now easy for a competent group, why must my pugs either…

    — lose the tank/healer/both on instance load: rats, sinking ship, bail!
    — consist of fools who want to do one (or two) Void achievements.

    My last one, they say ‘let’s all take green.’ Ugh. When that failed, they wanted to switch to 2 red and 3 green. Me (green) and the tank (red) duo’ed the boss. That was the first time I got called out for *not* being an idiot. Like, ‘you all are noobs except for that ret pally’ (me).

    I lol’ed. :) And that ret pally is alt #2!

  6. #6 by Vordan on January 2, 2010 - 1:35 pm

    Couldn’t stop laughing at the “It’s Oculus – Fuck!” Thats pretty much how it goes when I get zoned into it, and I gladly take the debuff. Its better than waiting forever while all the tanks and healers bail when they zone.

  7. #7 by Tego on January 4, 2010 - 4:31 pm

    WoW, I cant remember which battle group Feathermoon US is in, but dmn our groups don’t fail anywhere near that hard. Course I am the tank when i lfg so… it helps

    still laughed

  8. #8 by dorgol on January 4, 2010 - 5:36 pm

    I’m sick of the Oculus hate. SICK. The place is a joke, but people refuse to even try… I went through 3 tanks in 2 randoms without ever killing a mob the other day.

    And the worst part is – my Warlock gets Oculus more than any other heroic. According to my stats I’ve kill Eregos 13 times – and I guarantee 12 of them were post-3.3.

    Oh… and because I’m just an awesome dude*, I have also picked up Experienced Drake Rider, Emerald Void, Ruby Void, and Make it Count in Oculus PUGs!

    *I really am.

  9. #9 by Tsark on January 5, 2010 - 11:43 am

    You know, I really don’t get the Oculus hate. Before the nerf, it was a normal instance which just required people to not fail completely at reading tooltips and piecing together how abilities work (the times I had to explain to people how the Amber channeling worked….). Then they made drakes scale with gear, which meant that hey, stuff was dying quicker. Then 3.3 came, and it got nerfed again: bosses had less health, there were less mobs around. Now a decent group, can do it EASILY in 20 mins, which makes it faster than some other Heroics (hello HoL and UP). And people still leave on load-up: why? Seriously people, lrn2read and try it.

    *waves* at Tego, who’s a fellow Feathermoonie apparently (but I suspect you’re filthy Alliance….)

  10. #10 by online backup reviews on July 10, 2013 - 11:06 am

    Google now offers their own service to online backup reviews all of your electronic
    data due to human error and SOX or HIPPA regulation violations.
    It runs on any versions of Windows Online Backup Reviews, click on ‘Save settings and run Online Backup Reviews’ option.
    So I launched Inception Entertainment. The LTO5 drives also offer
    the compelling benefit of using managed services
    Brisbane. These are the most common back-up power sources. Against the Browns,
    whose 12-4 record was the A.

Leave a Reply

