Mondays = Fail

I had every intention of posting pictures of all of us looking stupid on New Years, but I…forgot to put them on photobucket.  \o/ 

What?  Don’t blame me, I’m sleep deprived, and my sleep deprivation is totally not my fault.  It’s Cranky Tank’s.  Don’t as how, you don’t want to know.   So pictures of Steve looking as much stoned as drunk will come tomorrow!  All is not lost, however!  While Steve will respect Josh’s wishes to keep his drunken stupid from the world I, his girlfriend, will not.  Because I am evil, and because it’s too funny…so here have a video.  Also in this video are the Macharious, the Megaburger, the Phaseroll, and 2 people who do not play WoW anymore because they fail. 

Also, baby!shaman healing reminds me a lot of holy paladin healing.  In other words, I have a big heal, and a little heal, and…that’s it.  Yep.  Oh, and these obnoxious totems to tote around…but of course, I’m also healing as elemental.  And you know, I’m level 37.  But for the moment, it reminds me of holy paladin healing.  I might actually take her full resto, because I’ve got a pet bear, and a pet rogue…and when you have a pet bear so that lowbie instances pop almost instantly?  Who the fuck cares about questing in STV on a pvp server?!?!? 

If you’re in the Ruin battlegroup and running level 37ish alts, keep an eye out for the shaman named Icestone and the rest of the <Has Melted> crew.  :P

,

  1. #1 by machtankadin on January 4, 2010 - 1:06 pm

    I don’t think you know exaclty what I mean when I say that it would be best to keep the inards of Josh’s mind a secret. The worst of the worst came out after you were passed out on the couch :-P

  2. #2 by Ambrosine on January 4, 2010 - 2:45 pm

    @Mach – what, more talk about boobies? Or poop? Boobs and poop?

  3. #3 by joeego on January 4, 2010 - 3:28 pm

    Come Cataclysm: female dwarf shaman.

    Boobies? Covered!

    Poop? Learning how to play a new class should stink badly. AFAIK the char creation screen has a Paladin class and some background art.

  4. #4 by Matojo on January 4, 2010 - 3:46 pm

    Resto shammies are interesting, neat little toys. I recommend that change-over!

    WTF THERE IS STILL SNOW AH WORDPRESS WHY

  5. #5 by MyName on January 4, 2010 - 4:00 pm

    Wait, don’t resto shammies have a poop shield or something? That should cover both topics.

  6. #6 by Splat on January 4, 2010 - 4:09 pm

    Apples to Apples = Full Of Win.

  7. #7 by Zobu on January 4, 2010 - 5:28 pm

    Don’t give up on the Resto shammy – by level 80 you will have 4 healing buttons :)

    (plus Earth Shield, aka auto-heal. Cast on an over-geared tank in a heroic, then go and make a cup of coffee)

  8. #8 by anonymous on January 4, 2010 - 7:18 pm

    i want to believe Cranky fucked your brains out day and night enough to warrant full lifetime rezzes, heals and the ability to stay dead while the group runs.

  9. #9 by LabRat on January 4, 2010 - 7:56 pm

    Resto shamans are a lot of fun if you have a pet tank. It was just as boring as you describe for awhile, but now my alt is at 60 and is really starting to grow on me. Once they get close to their full suite of abilities they’re like Swiss Army knives.

  10. #10 by Ambrosine on January 4, 2010 - 11:37 pm

    @anonymous – A man of his skill is allowed many indulgences. Make of that what you will.

  11. #11 by anonymous on January 5, 2010 - 5:47 am

    way to go girl! I knew it! xD

Leave a Reply

