Friday Funneh

Thanks to http://www.bureauofcommunication.com/ for giving me an excellent way to waste a lot of time at work…

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by dorgol on February 12, 2010 - 12:34 pm

    Funneh indeed!

  2. #2 by Pixelated Executioner on February 12, 2010 - 1:51 pm

    Damn, and I didn’t even get credit for showing you the website.

    That’s just cold. :P

  3. #3 by Forreststump on February 12, 2010 - 1:55 pm

    Lots of win! Well played! And thank you, Pixelated, for showing Amber the site.

  4. #4 by Jacko on February 12, 2010 - 2:34 pm

    I posted my own rant about dps that pull yesterday! Argh, so annoying! I am working on a macro to turn off “misdirect” and “tricks of the trade” as soon as I see it cast on me.

  5. #5 by Xuna of Ragnaros on February 13, 2010 - 8:48 am

    Funneh

    I have a tank now… well leveling one. And I can’t count the times DPS had pulled for me, and while not being saved by me and die is the normal procedure, they still keep doing it.

    And at 62 DK tanks only have 1 taunt… so I save it for someone important. Like the healer…

Leave a Reply

