Things I’m Going To Get Unlazy About

-Writing Strats
-Updating the priest guide
-WRITING STRATS
-Not posting dumb filler posts like this one

I realize that I’ve neglected a previously “trademark” Amber thing-the strats and my RW spamming of them.  Since my RW spam can actually serve good purposes-increasing morale and explaining fights to the PEOPLE WHO CAN’T HEAR, I’ll do my best to get back to them.

I suppose I might as well go back and do the Two Uglies, since those might be new or newish to some of my guildies, still.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Kotakh on March 4, 2010 - 11:34 am

    Josh wouldnt be happy if he learn you’re gonna “do” the uglies…

    But yeah, it might really help the guild staying awake during the strat explanation :)

  2. #2 by Zobu on March 4, 2010 - 12:27 pm

    Even your filler posts amuse me, so moar posts will just fill me with glee.

  3. #3 by LabRat on March 4, 2010 - 5:50 pm

    Yes please!

    More than one of us officery types in my guild, including me, *suck* at absorbing information through videos as opposed to text. Your strats have been very helpful to us, and well, we’ve got the lower spire down and the two uglies are our next targets…

Leave a Reply

