RAWR.

I wanted to be working on my story today, or on an April Fool’s post, but you know what?  I spent the entire morning fixing FUCKING DKP!  And making official posts so people will stop asking me about OMG THE SARONITE IN THE BANK CAN I HAS?!?!

YES YOU CAN HAS.

YOU CAN HAS THE GUILD, IN FACT.

I have a standing offer in another guild where I am BM hunter my heart out!

To hell with you and your Twitters and IMs and emails and OMG AMBER FIX NAO stuff.  >:|

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Pixelated Executioner on April 1, 2010 - 11:47 am

    Suckers. She’s MINE now.

  2. #2 by Krikket on April 1, 2010 - 11:49 am

    This is easy for me to say, but DELEGATE, DELEGATE, DELEGATE!

    Seriously. You have officers. SHARE THE WORK.

    BoO has gotten big – dare I say HUGE – and it’s a lot of work. I would totes do more “Amber’s Secretary” stuff for you if I knew how. Because apparently? I’m bored enough to constantly FIND problems, for which I am truly sorry! <3

  3. #3 by Leafshine on April 1, 2010 - 11:53 am

    Yeah, yeah.

    I still want MAI BUKKIT.

    GIF BUKKIT.

    kthxbai

    ;-)

  4. #4 by DannyOcean on April 1, 2010 - 12:01 pm

    Happy April Fool’s Day to you too!

  5. #5 by Kotakh on April 1, 2010 - 12:51 pm

    I agree with Krikket…you need to delegate.

    I have some ideads about that…i’ll google chat you bout them later.

  6. #6 by theerivs on April 1, 2010 - 1:43 pm

    I will gladly take Guild leadership. My platform…Naked Dungeon Runs every Monday!

  7. #7 by mediumsizedrobb on April 1, 2010 - 2:45 pm

    you guys are so easily fooled. It’s amazing.

  8. #8 by Forreststump on April 1, 2010 - 3:11 pm

    Initiating faction/server transfer… Now…

  9. #9 by Myssidia on April 1, 2010 - 3:28 pm

    plx to not? You have officers to help, AND non officers who enjoy your company enough to do grueling tasks for you =D

  10. #10 by shadowtycho on April 1, 2010 - 5:13 pm

    hehehe nothing says April fools like hurt those around you for a small practical joke, that you don’t really think is funny in the end.

Leave a Reply

