Bucket o’ Tags

I love my tags.  Everyone loves my tags.  I have so many tags I DON’T REMEMBER HALF OF THEM.

So let’s have a look see, shall we?  If they’re next to each other and bolded, then they’re part of a “set”.

don’t stand in the fire
…you stood in the fire didn’t you

abusing my power over the internets
adventures in Looking for Douchebags
Amber is a bich
Amber wants to choke a bitch
Amber does not want to choke herself however because she’s not kinky in THAT way

Amber doesn’t know what the hell is wrong with you sometimes
Amber goes pew pew
Amber tanks things with her face
Amber has no stinkin fail angels
Amber is a dork
Amber is a sad exasperated panda
Amber is excited
Amber is in a strange frame of mind again
Amber is so obviously a girl
Amber is surprised that people are mean on teh interwebs
Amber loves MS paint
…and suddenly every healer becomes a shaman or a priest          (thanks to Cata changes)
Angry Healer’s Club
anything you say can and will be used against you in a blog post
Arch Nemesis Arrens appears
as I was say-oooh shiny…
back in vanilla WoW where purples weren’t handed to us on silver platters
I walked uphill barefoot both ways in the snow

bandwagon
bitch moan whine
Blizzard talks a lot and does little
brought to you by sarcasm!
damn it all to hell DJ  
I did not get lost in TOC damn it

dear god do I love tags (yes I do, obviously)
demanding readers are demanding
derp derp
DIAF
DO NOT WANT
eat a fucking muffin
Fail Angel
gear unicorns 
guild rules
Harryotter has died  (really needs to become Mork has died)
healer guilt
herding cats
heres a tag
heroics are srs bzns
how to not suck
I blame Deathwing
I don’t know what this was about either
I hate you all just so you know
I just stand here and fill green bars
I make improtant decisions based on dice rolls
I r teh fail
internet group hug
Kotakh is a prick  (I don’t use this nearly enough)
Kyr is a tag whore
Kyr is an enabler
Kyr is more of a dork than I am
lazy Amber is lazy
let’s make up new tags
levitate is for SS  (a habit I need to get back into)
looking for douchebags
Macharious is a meaniehead (he so is)
Macharious is a soulless dictator
Macharious makes Amber a sad panda

MOAR MIND SEAR
my DPS let me show you it
Oasic has a tag (it is popular to demand one…)
obvious advice is obvious
oh children
oh look a filler post
om nom nom haste (when the FUCK did I use THAT tag?)
OMG CAPS
one ticket for the fail boat
open letters
pew pew lazerz
PIXIE STIX
Pixie Stix tagged this post too…wait what?
  (this happens when I gtalk babble at people)
pointed post is pointed
pugs make me cry inside
PW Barrier is a lie
rage like Rilgon
satirical piece is satirical
see Amber can be nice
somebody tagged me for shit
SS or it didn’t happen
the complaint box is over there above the fire
the disc priests don’t love you
things Ori says
things we say in healer channel
this is a blog not a vampire
wtf sparkles
wtb more sparklies
vampires shouldn’t sparkle either Meyer you whore

this is not a flowchart
this post needs more tags
Trial of the One Room Raid
war dec
what is this I don’t even
where is mai bukkit?!
you are entitled to your opinion but clearly your opinion is less right than mine
zomg bubbles!

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Jaedia on April 27, 2010 - 10:54 am

    Ha, they are some awesome tags xD

  2. #2 by Poneria on April 27, 2010 - 10:58 am

    Poneria likes the 3rd person tags. XD

  3. #3 by Ori on April 27, 2010 - 2:36 pm

    “om nom nom haste (when the FUCK did I use THAT tag?)”

    When you tagged a post for me! Or maybe I tagged it. Either way, fundamental difference between paladins and disc priests~!

  4. #4 by Kyanos on May 13, 2011 - 11:01 am

    My manager hates you.

    Well, she would if she knew the reason I’ve gotten so little done over the past couple of workdays is because I’ve been laughing at your blog.

    I came over from Elfi’s World because of one of your Flowchart Friday posts, and then I noticed that you had an “Amber tanks things with her face” tag. Not just a post title, but a TAG. As in, “I post things on this subject often enough to deserve a tag.”

    Even now that tag makes me smile and giggle a bit on the inside.

    How could I not add you to my feedreader and go back through your archives?

    If I had the time I would go find your guild and make [yet another] alt to join because it looks like you have a ridiculous amount of fun together.

    Please continue to blog. I will enjoy it.

  1. Style Sports | Solid Gold Softball

Leave a Reply

