Randomness!

A look inside your GM’s mind!*

What they say:
X, it has been brought to our attention that your behavior during Y incident was not really becoming.  Comments like _____ can be construed as inflammatory.  Please try to chill the fuck out, okay?

What they think: FUCK WHY THE HELL CAN’T I GKICK YOU, YOU JIZZ GARGLING DRAMA MONGER.

*This was culled from an old draft and was not caused by recent events. 

Search Terms:

Why do I have an incoming search term that is…”incoming search terms”?

“don’t gank a prot paladin”  No, you’d be wasting your time!

“good food vs junk food by a venn diagram”  but good food IS junk food?  Unless you meant healthy food, in which case…I am not the person to help you.

“yell yeah”  …WHAT?

“how to use burning bile debuff”  Hug the person with paralytic poison!

“blaming DPS on raid wipe”  ALL THE TIME.

“what the fuck is my gearscore .com”  ….hahaha.

“can bubbles crit?”  The HEAL off the glyph can.

“things your pug healer want you to know”  please for the love of god don’t stand in–damn it.

“twatwaffle douchecanoe”  I use these words too much, don’t I?

“ilike to fuck my sister in law” …what is this I don’t even

“what does a disc priest do in raid”  …bubble?

“lk fight how to know if defile is on you” …um.  That big black puddle?  Yeah.  That.

“we didn’t stand in the fire”  CONGRATS.

“where do shields drop for holy paladins”  they don’t.

“wow how to kill holy pally”  Silence.

“{searchterms}fuck”  …huh?

“mind sear is awesome”  ABSOLUTELY.  MOAR MINDSEAR!!!!!

“wow things you dont stand in” = things on floor

“warriors always ruin my bubble hearth” ….yeah that bubble  dispell is a bitch isn’t it?

, ,

  1. #1 by dorgol on May 27, 2010 - 3:10 pm

    “warriors always ruin my bubble hearth”
    Honestly, if I get a Paladin to bubble hearth it is worth it to let them finish. Just for the lolz.

    And yeah, you get some scary search terms.

  2. #2 by Myssidia on May 27, 2010 - 11:38 pm

    Hrm… I should see what wacky search terms I could come up with to link to your site. Sounds like a fun game! /devil horns

  3. #3 by Ambrosine on May 28, 2010 - 10:36 am

    @Myss – I used to do that to Arrens all the time! /googles “fail zombie”

  1. How Do People get to evisceratespam? « Eviscerate Spam

Leave a Reply

