Mobile Guild Chat

/looks at Twitter

/looks at Gchat in Gmail

/looks at her cell texts

/laughs and frolics off to spend $5 on ice cream?

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by tart on September 21, 2010 - 1:33 pm

    BUT I NEED MORE WAYS TO GET A HOLD OF YOU AMBER.

  2. #2 by Ambrosine on September 21, 2010 - 1:34 pm

    MORE WAYS TO MAKE FUN OF ME YOU MEAN

  3. #3 by Verrda on September 21, 2010 - 2:46 pm

    WHY WON’T YOU ANSWER MY TEXTS?!

  4. #4 by Ambrosine on September 21, 2010 - 4:04 pm

    I DO OMG. UNLESS YOU SEND THEM WHILE I AM AT WORK, THEN IT TAKES AWHILE.

  5. #5 by Voink on September 21, 2010 - 5:01 pm

    Btw, all your caps lock buttons are stuck.

  6. #6 by Ambrosine on September 22, 2010 - 10:39 am

    You missed the whole discussion on Twitter where I found out that a guild somewhere doesn’t like caps! You will get in TROUBLE for using caps!

    I was like shit, I’d be gkicking myself then. And half the guild.

    CAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPS.

  7. #7 by Kah on September 23, 2010 - 3:44 am

    I believe this is appropriate here: http://xkcd.com/794/

  8. #8 by Lique on September 23, 2010 - 9:29 am

    Voink! I see you! Sorry, Off-topic. :)

    How do you get gchat in gmail?

Leave a Reply

