I know it’s not Friday.

But have a flowchart anyway.

, , ,

  1. #1 by Sarai on October 18, 2010 - 1:28 pm

    That nicely sums up what I went through on my bajillion toons. I think I’m finally done with them al- o wait, no I’m not. :(

  2. #2 by Teoita on October 18, 2010 - 1:44 pm

    I just went, ok fuck it, im getting starcraft 2. Time to set some marines on fire.

  3. #3 by Katherine on October 18, 2010 - 3:55 pm

    I 100% agree with this flowchart.

  4. #4 by Suke on October 18, 2010 - 8:45 pm

    So true. that’s what i’ve been going throw the last 2 days with my alts, exept my hunter, i still cant log on her to see what they done, the hunters in my guild are stil in a depression

  5. #5 by Nzete on October 20, 2010 - 2:50 pm

    *Some* of my alts have specs now…. main, priest, holy ~8 hours in on talents, UI (seriously patches suck when they break raid frames), healing without OOMing (still need to work on that some more).. holy regen got hit with the “your life sucks” stick. Shadow spec… I copied a friend’s shadow spec… works fine for soloing. Paladin… has a “I’ll take this and this and this” ret spec… and I’m refusing to figure out holy… every holy paladin I know is still crying. Druid… refuses to be a resto without being a tree… specced balance (go, go 45% hit… uhhmmm yeah) and feral… I should spec my other alts… if only via the “that’s a pretty icon” speccing… but I haven’t gotten there yet… I keep trying to deal with the patch fallout on my priest.

Leave a Reply

