I don’t know what’s wrong with us all either.

I have Actual Factual Content for you, but I keep forgetting to grab a link to my spec, and armory is dumb right now.  So!  Instead you get screenshots.

For the curious, Jamethera is me, Vaerron is @Achloyrn aka Fuzzbutt, and Orithea is…Orithea.

From attempts on Heroic Saurfang:


I’m so happy to use the Things Ori Says tag again you have no idea guys.

I have no idea what even prompted that.  I do remember what prompted the one below, however.  I HAZ A NEW PHONE and it was exciting and new and…they were so being pervy about it.


Seriously, guys.  NEVER IN MY RANDOMS.  :(



…yeah I have no idea what started that either.

SPEAKING OF FINDING ME IN RANDOMS, if you by any chance are leveling a mind 60s toon in the Ruin battle group, look for Vainglory the frost DK.  \o/

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Oasic on October 19, 2010 - 10:07 am

    Ori is back! /

    Glad to hear you guys haven’t changed… I miss the raid conversations :-(

  2. #2 by Nic on October 19, 2010 - 10:19 am

    What is a mind 60’s toon? Is that like an old person with alzheimer’s playing? If so then I wont see you :(

  3. #3 by Eva on October 19, 2010 - 10:42 am

    Shouldn’t a penis high-five be a high-one?

  4. #4 by Ori on October 19, 2010 - 12:06 pm

    Not if there are five penises!

  5. #5 by Demeternoth on October 20, 2010 - 3:17 am

    If you are hitting things with your penis, you are technically swaffelling. Swaffel makes a regular appearance in my raid team.

  6. #6 by Ambrosine on October 20, 2010 - 8:31 am

    @Demeternoth …

Leave a Reply

