Death Knugget Flowchart

HOOOOOWLIIIIIING BLAAAA-FUCK!

, , ,

  1. #1 by Lidanya on November 19, 2010 - 5:21 pm

    It applies to all instances as a leveling dk dps! My unholy dk spends more time on the floor than actually, you know, hitting bosses.

  2. #2 by Fluffy on November 19, 2010 - 10:13 pm

    Fairly accurate, ayup. I think I’ve off tanked half of Pit of Saron successfully at this point.

  3. #3 by Eva on November 20, 2010 - 12:56 am

    Maybe you should just start off in Blood Presence. Also, just think how bad you’ll be pulling once you hit the hit cap!

  4. #4 by AliPally on November 20, 2010 - 9:58 am

    I was healing in a heroic recently where a DK was consistenly pulling mobs off the tank because of high dps. The tank whispered me and said I should stop healing the DK, ‘to teach him a lesson’. I refused, because I didn’t think the DK was harming the group. For me, the more chaotic an encounter is, the better. If some dps happen to die along the way because of their own actions, no harm done!

  5. #5 by Nzete on November 20, 2010 - 10:30 am

    I was healing a random heroic the other day and the 40k+ hp fury warrior was commenting at the third boss that he usually was kicked by then. (A big why on earth moment for me)… apparently he gets kicked for pulling threat… ugh. He killed stuff. It was H HoS… and he and the bear druid took turns getting hit making my job even more faceroll. PoM on cooldown and all set.

  6. #6 by Lyraat on November 22, 2010 - 12:09 pm

    The week after 4.0 dropped, I tanked H-VH on my pally. He’s decently geared. ICC-25 geared DPS DK kept pulling. I let him tank half the instance. Afterwards, I whispered him that, unless he wanted to tank, he should switch out of Blood Presence. Juicy, juicy drama ensued.

Leave a Reply

