Fffffffu-

This is the day where I realize that I got distracted and wandered away from the comp before the relocation of characters to Stormwind.

Damn it all to hell.  >.<

At least I am Vainglory the Undying now?  I was so pleased I didn’t pull a meleenub and fuck up, guys, you have no idea.  NO IDEA.  No pressure like it being the ~last night ever~ for that title, right?  /facepalm

  1. #1 by Bingle on November 23, 2010 - 12:41 pm

    yah i somehow managed to forget everyone’s advice and left all my guys in dal >_<

  2. #2 by Stop on November 23, 2010 - 1:02 pm

    Somehow all my alts were in Thunder Bluff and Mulgore, even the ones I didn’t intend to end up there. I blame the elementals.

  3. #3 by Redaurora on November 23, 2010 - 2:09 pm

    I am so glad you got it. I am kinda sad I took a walk away from the game for so long and missed this title. HUZZAH to you!

  4. #4 by Kotakh on November 23, 2010 - 3:03 pm

    I forgot to get Kotakh to SW too.

    Figured i’ll use Fuzzbutt’s mage taxi service ;)

  5. #5 by Alimony on November 23, 2010 - 5:44 pm

    I’ll give you guys ports for free ;p
    Everyone else is SOL. I’m going to make a killing this week.

  6. #6 by Eva on November 23, 2010 - 6:15 pm

    I totally forgot too. At least the DK has Death Gate, which puts her not far from IF.

    Also, I’m totally going to see what the deal is with Peacebloom v. Ghoul. I may be playing that all night tonight.

  7. #7 by Nassin on November 23, 2010 - 9:17 pm

    Dear Ms. Bubbles,

    Just wanted to say “thank you” for your continued excellence in the WoW blogsphere. Even when life totally sucks, I depend on this blog to keep my spirits lifted & to get a few laughs at the expense of unsuspecting folk. After losing Champion of Ulduar last night to a single warrior being exactly a half-step slow with Mimiron 98% dead, I needed something to make me laugh, and this is the first thing that did the trick.

    I raid on the same server and faction as you; I doubt I’ve ever spoken to you, although I know a handful of your guildmates, and they have consistently been personable and knowledgeable; you and your guild are indeed huge assets to what’s left of the Alliance on Azgalor and I expect that you will remain for the coming battle to win back our server from those rotten Horde folk! For The ALLIANCE!

    Please keep up the good work on ILB and I am looking forward to the continued (mis?)adventures of your DK as you floor-tank your way through Cata.

    Regards —
    Nassin the Immortal of
    Ret/Prot Paladin, Azgalor US – Alliance

  8. #8 by Ambrosine on November 24, 2010 - 9:41 am

    @Nassin – At least he died at the END. I floortanked Mim right at the begining. Go me. >.>

    You should speak to me! Unless of course you don’t want to be babbled at. I can understand not wanting to be babbled at. I’m always confused and flustered when people whisper me and go O HAI I READ UR BLOG and I’m all :o :D :D :D and then sort of burst into whatever random commentary pops into my head becuase it’s rude to…to stop talking all of a sudden, right?

    Right?

    It’s 8:41 AM and I clearly need more Mountain Dew.

Leave a Reply

