PvP Has Taught Me To Hate You

I do 3v3 areans for lulz and much eating of floor.  When I PvP’d previously it was usually on a baby hunter, or healing on my paladin.  Healing taught me to hate warlocks and rogues deeply.

Melee is another matter.

Frost mages, I hate you with a burning passion equal to a thousand suns.  Every time the  doors open and I see a water elemental, I am torn between the needs to scream, and cry.  I can only silence and death grip you so often, you obnoxious motherfuckers.

I still hate rogues, especially the ones that appear to be on some sort of drug.  You know, the ones who jump around like fire ants are eating their junk?  Yeah those.  I hate you.  Die in a  fire.  My fail, keyboard turning ways cannot cope with y0u, so clearly this is your fault.  Jerks.

Druids.  Oh god druids.  Just fuck all of you.  Stupid shape shifters.  With your cyclones.  Mrrr. 

On the other hand, death gripping hunters to me makes me cackle every time.  >.>  <3

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Lizzia on March 3, 2011 - 10:27 am

    I was quietly smirking here at my desk at work until I got to “stupid shape shifters”… LOL!!

    Quite an accurate description indeed.

  2. #2 by MyName on March 3, 2011 - 3:47 pm

    I dunno, I think death gripping one of those slimy frost mages back to the melee pain train just after blinking away is much more satisfying than death gripping hunters. And necrotic strike is your friend when going after druids.

    Paladins on the other hand are just evvil. They just stand there with their plate and shields like “is this all you got?”

  3. #3 by theerivs on March 3, 2011 - 4:23 pm

    Speaking for all Frost Mages….we adore you, and please don’t take it personal that we want to freeze your boobies off.

  4. #4 by rustbeard on March 5, 2011 - 7:50 am

    Agree totally on the rogue deal. What I wouldn’t give for a “Roofie Shot” – the Rogue Rape drug.

    As far as the whole hunter vs DK issue, well – I’ve occasionally had the DK death grip me at the start, saving me from using my trap launcher to drop the freeze trap – I’m now so conveniently at his feet. Now, your CD has been burned, and I’m disengaging away… with Concussive shot ready to go.

  5. #5 by Ttam on March 8, 2011 - 9:40 am

    As an Undead Rogue, i Love getting DGed by a DK and then laying on the whuppon.
    But yeah, frost mages suck. I try to get em in a 9 sec KS as much as possible

  1. Link Round Up – Flashback! « Me, Myself… And All Of Them

Leave a Reply

