Quiet but not going anywhere.

I’m not quiet because I’ve lost interest in the game or blogging.  I’m quiet because I haven’t raided in two weeks and there’s really very little I can say about PvP.  The less I play, the less I have to say. 

I do raid this week, however, so back to strat posts I go!  I’ll even try to make a proper video this time.

I have experimented with things like healing on my druid in pvp (OW!) and leveling my shaman.  In full heirlooms I’m a lightning chucking beast.  Some horde also learned that picking on alts when you’re in a zone just a hop and a skip away from SW is dumb.  :D

So, I live!  Just sitting here hunkering down for allergy season…

  1. #1 by Cynwise on April 5, 2011 - 9:19 am

    There’s plenty you can say about PvP! How goes it?

  2. #2 by Melfina the Blue on April 5, 2011 - 2:47 pm

    Yes, how is pvp going? Is there more JOHN MADDEN or ACK DEATH?

    And allergy-wise, be glad you’re not here. Pollen count is 2293 today, and was 3301 yesterday. Stupid yellow stuff…

  3. #3 by Gina / healbot.net on April 6, 2011 - 8:00 am

    I miss you!

    QUICK SAY SOMETHING FUNNY OR VULGAR! I need something in my feed reader today.

    QUICK!

Leave a Reply

