I’ll joke you

me:  I don’t know what to post abooout
Kyrilean:  lol  neither do i
me:  I’d rather sit here and think about, I don’t know, ponies
me:  hasgajhsgdjhas work
all at once
Kyrilean:  could do a post on how you think wow should introduce my little pony pets or i challenge you to write a small post with words beginning with those random letters you typed.
or you could just cheat and copy/paste this entire conversation
me:  done
Kyrilean:  that was a joke

Seriously, a pony mini-pet would be a awesome.   To be true to a real life pony, it would follow along behind you, and randomly bite you.  Every so often it would actually do durability damage to your pants.  Why yes, I did have a button bitten off my jeans once by a pony, why do you ask?

And now I will leave you with a bit of the random shit that floats through my head throughout the day:

I am a priest, the bubble dispensing kind
I throw around my shiny shields to save your behind
I say a prayer of mending; renewed you’re on your way
If you get into trouble, penance shall save the day!

, , ,

  1. #1 by Kitts the Priest on July 1, 2009 - 11:40 am

    I want a pony. :(

    But if it bit me… >:O

  2. #2 by Ambrosyne on July 1, 2009 - 11:44 am

    Seriously! There needs to be ponys!

    GHOSTCRAWLER GIVE US MORE PONYS.

  3. #3 by Myssidia on July 1, 2009 - 3:29 pm

    >_> He HAS been promising them for a while

Leave a comment