Gratuitious Screen Shot Post

Duegalicious requested Noblegarden portraits of the Lyr, and since I love taking screenshots of my lovely priestess, here you go!

“I am not sure this is exactly my color?”

“And ah…this does not quite appear to be…seemly.”

“Here we go!  Much better.  Though this does not show how my shoulders now match…tsch.”


“Ah!  This is older, but I feel the colors compliment each other nicely.”

“And of course I had nothing to do with the bunny ears on Ky.  Nothing at all.  …oh look my new shoulders made it into this picture!”

, ,

  1. #1 by kyrilean on May 1, 2009 - 10:05 am

    OMG!!!!

  2. #2 by Elleiras on May 1, 2009 - 10:49 am

    Of course I knew, intellectually, that Ky was human …

    … but in my head, I’ve always pictured him as a dashing young thing (such as the Horde is blessed with!) and not a dour old man. /peer

    Dude. You’re wearing bunny ears and jet shoulders. SMILE!

  3. #3 by Ambrosyne on May 1, 2009 - 11:09 am

    Ky, did you honestly think I wouldn’t SS that? Come ON now. ;)

  4. #4 by kyrilean on May 1, 2009 - 12:19 pm

    @ Elleiras – yes I’m partial to humans. It’s probably a throw back from 2nd Ed. AD&D. They had the best stat rolls. No negatives. And he looks old cuz his last guild stressed him out and turned his hair white. LOL!

    And sadly the pink ears kinda match… :(

    @ Amber – Did I mention that you wouldn’t? Nope. I’m not that naive.

  5. #5 by Kiramaren on May 1, 2009 - 12:30 pm

    Awwwww sooooo Cute!
    His Lil floppity ears :D

Leave a Reply

