The Guild That Raids Together, Overshares Together

After the Valkyr pulls in ICC:

…this is just random:

So Marrowgar was being a right dick, and kept spiking me over and over.  Naturally, I complained:

Mere moments later:

I mourn the fact that Ori missed this prime opportunity.  I think it started with an offhand “It’s only gay if your balls touch” comment:


And then there is the panic of the first time resto druid:



Here’s a bad case of “I sent an unfinished thought without realizing it could be taken wrong”:

She later added “they have ghetto booty” but before that I was like….what?  Also, Kenzyl up there was a really awesome player, despite his dislike of draenei.  He obviously researched How To Not Fail At Rogue.  \o/

I ended up rezzing the entire group except for the hunter…so Wynchester, congrats on being the only one to not fail.


It takes 1 finger to release and run back! 1!

To everyone who runs into Phase in a pug: I’m sorry.


Also, I take a lot of pictures of Ori and I standing next to each other, because we match!

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Xuna of Ragnaros on February 2, 2010 - 11:17 am

    WHAT IS THIS I DONT EVEN

    …cherry

  2. #2 by Celaeno on February 2, 2010 - 11:45 am

    I am so sad that I missed that conversation. I definitely would have been agreeing with you.

    I try to answer Phase’s questions about healing but I just … can’t seem to. XD

    OH, and I can’t stop giggling because I found a screenshot of my druid standing next to Psychiatree that I had planned to show you … moments before you joined the guild and I found out that WAS you.

  3. #3 by Joe Ego on February 2, 2010 - 11:46 am

    Beat Phaseic about the head with a wet sock. There are plenty of fight videos with healers clicking and mouse-over casting.

    I use Vuhdo, personally, but might I recommend http://www.youtube.com/jclunis

  4. #4 by (un)Holy Dueg! on February 2, 2010 - 1:06 pm

    We prefer the term black cherry. You know, because it’s classy.

  5. #5 by Joe Ego on February 2, 2010 - 1:18 pm

    Ice cream will never be the same for me.

    Now, there’s a thought…

  6. #6 by shadowtycho on February 2, 2010 - 2:43 pm

    haha – ass cherry

    good stuffs

  7. #7 by kittyeatface on February 2, 2010 - 2:50 pm

    Wait, you can turn off guild chat?

    … but why would you want to?

  8. #8 by theerivs on February 2, 2010 - 2:53 pm

    You and Cel’s virtual lesbian relationship intriques me.

  9. #9 by Ambrosine on February 2, 2010 - 4:18 pm

    @theerivs – If Cel and I had a virtual lesbian relationship I think some guys would either be avidly interested…or jealous. I can’t tell which. She’s totes my type but I don’t think I’m hers. :(

  10. #10 by yayitsjake on February 2, 2010 - 5:36 pm

    BEST.SS.DAY.EVAR!

  11. #11 by Celaeno on February 2, 2010 - 7:59 pm

    @Ambrosine

    Funny and boobs are totally a big part of my type. XD

  12. #12 by Xuna of Ragnaros on February 2, 2010 - 8:57 pm

    /request full coverage of that story.

    PERIOD

    also I want to reserve the rights to the movie, the series or the novels that this lovely thing may spawn

    If I dont get the rights at least give me nice seats to the movie or an autographed copy of the book kkthxbye.

  1. Screenshot Tuesday – raiding and a dose of fail tree. « DiscoPriest

Leave a Reply

