Druid Transmog: Aedeminar

I forgot Aedeminar–aka Mina–in my “Now” post, so I thought I would make amends for it by posting her transmog. Although now primarily a healer, Aedeminar will never forget her feral roots, and retains something of a practical streak while still wanting to be “druid-y”. This is her current transmog and I’m rather fond of it.

 

Helm: Cenarion Helm (actually displayed more often than not, just happened to not be when this shot was taken)
Shoulders: Ravenholdt Shoulders (practical, yet with hints of the purple I want to bring out in this outfit. There’s another, identical set of shoulders you can grab instead, too)
Chest: Malfurion’s Vestments of Conquest (because druid t9 was awesome)
Gloves: Wild Draenish Gloves (because Mina likes purples, but can be easily replaced by another Ravenholdt peice)
Boots: Vicious Wyrmhide Boots (not that they matter much under the robe)
Belt: Arctic Belt
Weapon: Queen’s Insignia (because finding druidy maces on the AH suck and this one was simple and green)

, , ,

  1. #1 by Matty on March 16, 2012 - 7:45 am

    What is that cool off-hand weapon, please? (Too lazy to look it up.)

  2. #2 by ILikeBubbles on March 16, 2012 - 8:47 am

    The OH is the Ledger of Revolting Rituals in its natural glory.

  3. #3 by Matty on March 16, 2012 - 8:40 pm

    Thank you! Its name is even incredible…

  4. #4 by OgłOszenia towarzyskie on April 19, 2013 - 12:34 am

    I think what you posted was actually very logical.
    However, think about this, suppose you composed a catchier title?

    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your website, but what if you added a title to possibly get a person’s
    attention? I mean Druid Transmog: Aedeminar | I Like Bubbles is a little vanilla.
    You could peek at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they write article titles to get viewers to open the links. You might add a video or a related pic or two to get people excited about what you’ve written.
    In my opinion, it could make your blog a little bit more interesting.

    See this: OgłOszenia towarzyskie, http://www.towarzyskie-anonse24.
    pl

Leave a comment