Anything you say…

I told him to write it for reals and Darknest it, but he didn't sound interested.

We really...miss....Ori.  Really...really miss.  In kinky, perverted ways.  Apparently.

We are a seriously fucked up crew.  It’s delightful.

And my guildies will tell you I only post things that make others look bad.  That’s totes not true, here’s me being a floor tanking nub:

The inspiration for the flowchart on Friday.  >.>

I take entirely too many screen shots of my character.  And…Ori’s character.

Ori and Vainglory.  We don't match anymore.  :(  Maybe she's my shadow?

Icecrown gets cold, okay?

Vainglory and Lil' Rags, thanks to Savage Fury (savagefury.org).  Every time I summon him I giggle.

I am a terrible rogue.  Terrible.

Hate.  Mines.

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Immamoonkin on December 6, 2010 - 10:13 am

    Tennntaaaccllle poooooooorn.

  2. #2 by Xandrion on December 6, 2010 - 10:15 am

    bahaha, that made my day, thanks :)

  3. #3 by Jen on December 6, 2010 - 11:33 am

    Mines DO SUCK! I think I died in that exact same mine yesterday. Three times. Warrior – heirlooms + 2 kobolds = OW :(

  4. #4 by Ambrosine on December 6, 2010 - 12:54 pm

    @Jen – My hunter? Not a problem. Clearly this means that hunters are OP.

  5. #5 by Ori on December 6, 2010 - 1:50 pm

    I don’t know what a dex score is but I think 5 is a reasonable number as far as upper limits go.

    MANY DICKS, HANDLE IT!

  6. #6 by Achloryn on December 6, 2010 - 2:52 pm

    @Ori – Dex = Dexterity. :P Didn’t you ever play any tabletop D&D? What kinda nerd are you? XD

    Also, Amber.. i’m still first in line… =P

  7. #7 by theerivs on December 6, 2010 - 5:22 pm

    Ori just said Many dicks, handle it….how I do miss our guild chats. ;)

  8. #8 by shadanzi on December 6, 2010 - 5:59 pm

    ahahaha that made me laugh. I agree about the mines. My level 12 priest died 4 times in one today. I hate kobolds :/

  9. #9 by Jen on December 7, 2010 - 2:37 am

    Hunters are definitely OP. I did level mine in heirlooms, but it felt impossible to die… unlike other heirloomed chars.

Leave a Reply

